New Orleans Ritualist Black Metal Band MEHENET Releasing 2nd Album

New Orleans-based ritualistic black metal sect, Mehenet, will release their long-anticipated, spirit-invoking, sophomore full-length, “Ng’ambu” on September 10, 2021 via Gilead Media. One or more members are initiates of Ordo Templi Orientis.
Drenched in pitch-black musical mastery and hymnic offering, the five tracks of “Ng’ambu” show the band as powerful, direct, and literal conduits for the rites in which they conjure.
Listen to the powerful first single from “Ng’ambu” titled, “The Mystery Of Nations” now. It’s streaming exclusively at Metal Injection:…/mehenet-return-with-a…
Available for pre-order NOW on compact disc and digital via Gilead Media (vinyl pre-order coming soon!) and on tape via Stygian Black Hand.
Track listing:
1. Dona Sete
2. Horse to the Earth
3. In the Garden of Suicide
4. Whom God Did Despise
5. The Mystery Of Nations
Photo by @ _dicknorman_
Album layout and photo by @ _dicknorman_ and Algol

Frater Lux Ad Mundi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *