5th Volume of Virtual Compilation Album Benefitting Genesis Breyer P-Orridge

Wolfpack23 vol 5 is the latest installment in a series of virtual compilation albums, the proceeds of which go to defray the medical expenses of Genesis Breyer P-Orridge who has been battling cancer for a number of years now.

Track listing is:

1. Vanessa Sinclair & Carl Abrahamsson – Mementeros 66 04:00

2. Wall Stretcher Feat. Flow B Da Haircutta – Love 2019 03:00

3. Holistik – The Sea II 08:50

4. Robot Love – figurine 10:48

5. The Fucking What – Throbbing Fanfare 07:53

6. Shoggoth Amenta – Time Drops In Decay 07:49

7. Amalgamated Wonders Of The World – Far Too Hard 03:36

Purchase here:


Frater Lux Ad Mundi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *